Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

I know of almost nowhere that encrypts content with the user password. It means if the user resets the password because they forgot it, they lose content.


Consider applying for YC's Winter 2027 batch! Applications are open till November 2.

Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: