There is that `saved stories' link in your profiles, that lists all the stories you upvoted. It links to http://news.ycombinator.com/saved?id=YOUR_NICKNAME, for example: http://news.ycombinator.com/saved?id=Bootvis is the link for you.
I believe the actual intent of ``upvote == bookmark'' was to encourage users to upvote mostly stuff they actually believe worthy returning to, or saving for friends. Somebody out there correct me on that belief, please?