Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

The Dropbox auth. page states: "This app will have access to your entire Dropbox. Please make sure you trust this app before proceeding."

Does this really need access to the entire Dropbox? Why should I trust the person who wrote this?

To get stats for bit.ly you can just add a '+' symbol on the end of the short link: http://bit.ly/owigAj+



Consider applying for YC's Winter 2027 batch! Applications are open till November 2.

Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: