Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

Deleting a project does immediately turn off (stop billing) the vast majority of associated resources, including VMs. The main exception is storage, but that cost is typically fairly marginal.


Oh, ok. That seems fair and makes sense. (I wish that had been documented.)




Consider applying for YC's Winter 2027 batch! Applications are open till November 2.

Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: