Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

Interesting thing is that security practices mention that you should always grant the minimal set of permissions.

So in case Apple allowed for “share all” it means that they did it by design and are changing it now only because of backlash.



Consider applying for YC's Winter 2027 batch! Applications are open till November 2.

Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: