Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

It would still be a (albeit convenient for google) bug, as the setting indicates closing all windows as the trigger for deletion.
 help



Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: