Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

This is not true. They claim not to train by default for business and enterprise agreements, but for plus and pro plans they enable it by default and you can allegedly turn it off (I don’t trust them very much though, I’m sure there is something in the T&C saying they can modify that deal any time)


Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: