Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

No, not like that. How did you determine that sharing more than you want was like getting you to sign up for a service?


When one signs up for G+, their G+ profile (containing information about them) becomes public. It is easy to rush through the setup process, especially when one did not desire to go through it, and accidentally share more information than desired.




Consider applying for YC's Winter 2027 batch! Applications are open till November 2.

Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: